The rlc councl

Type the main content for this list section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Sue Hiesche, President


  • Leslie sawyer, Vice President


  • Tom lindberg, Treasurer


  • Sally Riche, Secretary


  • Steve Dougherty, Coucil member

    EMAIL - Steve is the council member rep for the Audit Committee

  • Scott weinberger, Council member

    EMAIL - Scott is the Council Rep for the Community Ministry Team

  • Gordon KNott - Council Member

    EMAIL - Gordon is the Council Rep, for the Worship Ministry Team

  • Mike petke, Council member

    EMAIL - Mike is the Council Rep. for the Property Ministry Team

  • Sue Warneke, Council Member

    EMAIL - Sue is the Council Rep. for the Hospitality/Outreach Ministry Team

  • John Sumpter, Council Member

    EMAIL - John is the Council Rep for the Personnel Ministry Team