How to COntact us

Resurrection is located at:


1700 NE 132nd Avenue • Portland • OR • 97230


Our Phone number is: 503.255.8772


To get door to door directions to Resurrection CLICK HERE




Staff Email Contacts

General Office Email

RLCPDXOffice@rlcpdx.org

Kym Tangen, Office Administrator

 kym.tangen@rlcpdx.org

Interim Pastor, Sue Seiffert

sue.seiffert@rlcpdx.org

Pastoral Intern, Mike Pickett

vicar.mike@rlcpdx.org

Minister of Youth and Family Discipleship, Troy Lutz

youthministry@rlcpdx.org

Minister of Music, Todd Marston


NightWatch Pastor, Roger Fuchs

pastor.roger@rlcpdx.org




Church Council Executive Committee Email Contacts:

Steve Dougherty Council President

president@rlcpdx.org

Sue Hiesche, Council Vice President

vice.president@rlcpdx.org

Tom Lindberg, Treasurer

treasurer@rlcpdx.org

Sarah Richie, Secretary

  secretary@rlcpdx.org